Return to HEROIC SP-R Pro V1 Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my Heroic gloves! A great fit for women too September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Savannah Jaska from Escondido, CA United States  
I am in love with my Heroic gloves! They fit so well that when I'm riding, I can't even tell that they are there. Comfortable and no restrictions, plus I feel confident in their safety features too. Todd helped me find the right size and gave a great customer experience. Thank you Heroic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One Of The Best Gloves On The Market! August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mike L from NH United States  
So I had a bunch of A* gloves in the past. My most recent ones were the GP Plus, wore them less than 5 times and they tore a seam in my index finger. Not even 200 miles. Eventually after sending them back for warranty they tore a hole in the palm. I looked at Dainese, Spidi, Sedici, and other brands but I've always had my eyes on the SPR Pros and I finally decided to buy them. It's been over 5000 miles and so far 1 track day and they are still perfect with no issues at all. Love them and will definitely be ordering a custom pair down the road. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Awesome! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Parker from Suwanee, GA United States  
Getting a pair of gloves over the internet is difficult with the different sizing between companies.  Luckily I was able to try on a pair of the 11s at one of the venues Heroic was at.  They were a little tight for my tastes.

I took advantage of the sale Heroic had and chose the SP-Rs as my b-day gift.  I could not have made a better choice.  Size 12 fit perfect.  The stitching is very solid as well as the areas of protection.  The best part about the SP-Rs is the fit.  WOW!

I struggled to get on extra large A-Stars last season and they wore out the ends of the fingers.  I cannot see this happening with the SP-Rs.  The shear amount of protections and leather placement is far superior to any other glove I have used in the past.

Cant wait to start 2014, I know my hands will surely be protected for some time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Moto Glove Industry has been put on NOTICE! July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Fitzpatrick from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
I will skip the dramatic bashing and line item comparisons to other leading brands of gloves.
We all question ourselves when we are not ordering from popular moto merchandise sites.
Be Brave.  Be Heroic!
Ok enough corniness.
I tried them out and I stand behind these gloves 100%.
They are more functional, articulate, comfortable, fitting, and sexy than anything else I've tried.
They bend in all the right places.  Fit perfectly when using their detailed sizing system.  And the gauntlet actually has room to breath over your sleeve (if you want it to).  
I called Todd (the manufacturer) and had a great conversation with him.  What a great way to do business, by PERSONALLY answering the call when your company phone rings.
The leather is like butter.   The stitching is almost militant, with such aggressive reinforcement throughout.
I sat and marveled at them for about 30 minutes.
The design and construction is nothing short of brilliant.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gloves September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle from Stafford, VA United States  
Love these things. Changed from using A* for years, their new fit just didn't work for me. The Heroic however fit like a glove, excuse the pun. I barely notice them on my hands when riding. I even (unfortunately) got to crash test them already and they held up fantastically, the stingray leather barely got a mark on it while sliding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome custom experience September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Schmelzer from Willcox, AZ United States  
Im not sure of many other places you can get custom gloves and suits but i dont need to know anymore than 1, Heroic. Got a custom USA pair of SP-R Pro gloves, sent Todd my measurements and ideas and got the sickest/best fitting pair of gloves I've ever seen! Will be a return customer for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Cain from Wichita, KS United States  
The customer service at heroic is amazing, shipping is insanely fast and the gloves are top tier. Fit and finish is incredible. You can’t beat them for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gloves November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Waugh from Tempe, AZ United States  
I purchased the SP-R Pro gloves because I was looking for a high quality and comfortable glove that provides top protection. In addition, I wanted a glove which I could use later on for track use.

The glove lives up to the reputation of being a large glove, but well made and comfortable. Communication with Todd regarding the order was excellent as well. Overall, I am very satisfied and hope to purchase additional gear in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Customer Service November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from CA United States  
Right out of the box, they fit very well. All of the fingers were the right lengths (great quality control). Had a small issue with a popped seam along the base of my thumb. Contacted Todd, and he had the gloves back to me three days from leaving my door repaired with beefy reinforcing patches on both gloves.

Other than this initial problem, the gloves have been fantastic. The watch accordion is a great addition for the daily drivers. No holes, tears, or anything  wrong with them after 5 months of heavy use.

I have tried 2 Alpinestars and Sedici in the past. Went through the three pairs in 9 months.

Between the quality product and exemplary customer service, the five stars are well deserved. Lifelong customer in the making.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Standard for Roadrace Gloves November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Andy K from Sliding on my back  
These gloves are by far the best gloves I have used in roadracing.  But that is not what makes them great.  What other glove manufacturer is reachable directly by phone and email?  What other glove manufacturer will repair the glove for you if (when) you crash it?

If you are looking for a product designed, constructed, marketed, sold and supported by a roadracer here in the USA, this is your glove.  If you plan to use the product, and perhaps damage it, this is your glove.  If you just want something that looks good, well, this does that too.  These gloves are incredibly comfortable, durable, and visually appealing (you know you want to look good).  Nothing else compares - go to any AMA, CCS or WERA paddock.  How many SPRs do you see?  There is a reason.

Go HEROIC.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items